Hilfsnavigation

histinst-Logo
histinst Startpage

Inhalt

Personen (10)

Prof. Dr. phil. Klaus Freitag
Lehrstuhlinhaber, Lateinbeauftragung
Telefon: +49-241-80-26026
E-Mail: klaus.freitag@rwth-aachen.de

Prof. Dr. phil. Klaus Scherberich
Fachstudienberater & Zwischenprüfungsbeauftragter für die Lehramtsstudiengänge
Telefon: +49-241-80-26028
E-Mail: scherberich@rwth-aachen.de


Sekretariat

Anne-Marie Treeck, M.A.
Erasmus-Koordinatorin / Lateinkoordinatorin
Telefon: +49-241-80-26027
E-Mail: anne.marie.treeck@rwth-aachen.de


Wiss. Mitarbeiter

Dr. phil. Jörg Fündling
Telefon: +49-241-80-26055
E-Mail: joerg.fuendling@rwth-aachen.de

Dr. phil. Christoph Michels
Telefon: +49-241-80-26388
E-Mail: christoph.michels@rwth-aachen.de

Lisa Stratmann. M.A.
Telefon: +49-241-80-26055
E-Mail: lisa.stratmann@rwth-aachen.de

 


Emeriti

Prof. i.R. Dr. phil. Raban von Haehling

    ehem. Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. i.R. Dr. phil. Karl Leo Noethlichs


Studentische Mitarbeiter

David Falke

Annika Glassmeier

Christoph London

Johanna Scherr

Felix Balduin (IT-Administrator)


ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Carla Nicolaye, M. A.

Dr. phil. David Engels

Michael Kleu, M. A.

Karsten C. Ronnenberg, M. A.


Freie Mitarbeiter

Jörg Riemenschneider

    EDV & Webmaster


NameVornameTelefonFaxE-Mail
FreitagKlaus+49-241-80-26026+49-241-80-22155klaus.freitag@rwth-aachen.de
FündlingJörg+49-241-80-26055+49-241-80-22155joerg.fuendling@rwth-aachen.de
MichelsChristoph+49-241-80-26388+49-241-80-22155christoph.michels@rwth-aachen.de
NoethlichsKarl Leo+49-241-80-26029+49-241-80-22155noethlichs@rwth-aachen.de
ScherberichKlaus+49-241-80-26028+49-241-80-22155scherberich@rwth-aachen.de
ScherrJohanna+49-241-80-26055+49-241-80-22155latein@histinst.rwth-aachen.de
StratmannLisalisa.stratmann@rwth-aachen.de
TreeckAnne-Marie+49-241-80-26027+49-241-80-22155anne.marie.treeck@rwth-aachen.de
von HaehlingRaban+49-241-80-26029+49-241-80-22155haehling@rwth-aachen.de

Abschlußinformationen